2015 DRI Awards of Excellence: Your Vote Counts!

Voted TodayWho should be recognized at this year’s DRI Awards of Excellence? It’s up to you! Your votes will decide the winners of this year’s awards for Lifetime Achievement and Service Provider of the Year.

The finalists are:

Service Provider of the Year:

  • Computer Sciences Corporation (CSC)
  • SunGard Availability Services

Lifetime Achievement Award

  • Daniel Hendrix
  • Frank Perlmutter
  • Buffy Rojas
  • Tian (Jeffrey) Yu

To get your votes in, log into your MyDRI account by Feb. 2 at 5:00 p.m. ET! Remember, you must be a DRI-certified professional in good standing for your vote to count. To find out who wins, be sure to join us at the awards gala on Tuesday, Mar. 3!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s