The Clock’s Running Out — Get Your 2015 DRI Award Votes In Now!

DeadlineWe want to see your picks for the 2015 DRI Awards of Excellence for Lifetime Achievement and Service Provider of the Year. And the deadline’s fast approaching — your votes must be in by Feb. 2 by 5:00 p.m. ET!

The finalists are:

Lifetime Achievement Award

  • Daniel Hendrix
  • Frank Perlmutter
  • Buffy Rojas
  • Tian (Jeffrey) Yu

Service Provider of the Year

  • Computer Sciences Corporation (CSC)
  • SunGard Availability Services

Log into your MyDRI account to vote. Remember, you must be a DRI-certified professional in good standing for your vote to count. To find out who wins, be sure to join us at the awards gala on Tuesday, Mar. 3!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s